ELECTION 2017: Abbotsford voting results

ELECTION 2017: Abbotsford voting results

All polls have reported in three local ridings

Abbotsford voters re-elected all three Liberal incumbents in Tuesday’s provincial election.

These are the finals results:

ABBOTSFORD WEST – 88 of 88 polls reporting

Mike de Jong (Liberal): 10,910 (DECLARED)

Preet Rai (NDP): 5,890

Kevin Eastwood (Green Party): 2,068

Lynn Simcox (Christian Heritage Party): 484

Dave Sharkey (Libertarian Party): 133

ABBOTSFORD SOUTH – 101 of 101 polls reporting

Darryl Plecas (Liberal): 10,687 (DECLARED)

Jasleen Arora (NDP): 5,652

Aird Flavelle (Green Party): 3,021

Ron Gray (Christian Heritage Party): 874

ABBOTSFORD-MISSION – 102 or 102 polls reporting

Simon Gibson (Liberal): 12,080 (DECLARED)

Andrew Christie (NDP): 6,754

Jennifer Holmes (Green): 3,940

Dan Cameron (Christian Heritage Party): 607

For live coverage around the province click here

Other Abbotsford related stories from tonight:

Abbotsford West candidates settle in for results

The wait begins for local Liberals

Gibson declared winner in Abbotsford-Mission

VIDEO: BC Liberals rue lack of NDP local opposition

VIDEO: NDP candidate Preet Rai not yet conceding

Three incumbents re-elected in Abbotsford ridings

Local Green candidates basking in the glow of an historic night